Harassment by City Officials is Outrageous!!

What's going on around town ? Ya got problems ? Come here. Got solutions ? Let's hear em. Please keep topic about North Saint Paul Stuff.

Harassment by City Officials is Outrageous!!

Postby harassed citizen » 06 May 2015, 17:47

I am a long time resident of North St Paul, and the continued harassment and retaliation by City Officials and STAFF is ridiculous and intolerable.

Has anyone else become the Target of the Police and/or Fire Chief and previously Wysopal? I was hoping the new City Manager would be better, but he won't return my calls or even come to the counter to speak to me. Pathetic! We pay their salaries, but they obviously forgot that!

I have been pulled over at gunpoint and worse! I had vehicles towed, warning tickets, parking tickets, code letters, and more. The NSP Fire Chief even tried to have my vehicle towed from a public parking lot in the city of Maplewood!

Make a complaint about anything and suddenly they try and sometimes SUCCEED in making your life miserable. From incorrect bills, to having the police or as the Police Chief calls them "his boys" harass you.

It's not bad enough that one city official sicks his staff on you, his buddy the man of many hats including a red one, sicks the "code enforcement officers on you.

Do "Lauth's Boys" know how he refers to them? They probably do, curious, are the still forbidden to use a city shovel, to shovel around the Memorial Statue of a Fallen NSP Officer?

I respect the Police and Firemen that work in the city and I feel sorry for those that work under them and do their dirty work.